Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Contractual Matters

VertraglichesThe Alpine Towns of the Year have formed an Alpine Town of the Year Association. Its activities for the public benefit extend to the alpine region as a whole. New winners of the Alpine Town of the Year title become members of the Alpine Town of the Year Association. The rights and duties of members as well as the bodies and their tasks are set out in the charter. A contribution set out and regulated by the Members' Meeting in a contribution order is levied from the members..

The Alpine Town of the Year Association concludes an agreement with the new titulary governing the terms of their co-operation. The agreement regulates the services rendered by the Alpine Town of the Year AssociationAlpinesuch as advisory services and administrative support for the current Alpine Town of the Year, and the duties of the titulary itself.

All these official documents are available only in the four official languages of the association and can be downloaded from the web site's relevant language versions.

Gap Chambéry Brig-Glis Sondrio Sonthofen Herisau Trento Bolzano Bad Reichenhall Bad Aussee Belluno Villach Maribor Annecy Idrija Lecco Tolmin Tolmezzo Chamonix karte_alpen.png




Personal tools