Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Good Practice

During its incumbency each Alpine Town of the Year undertakes to implement at least two sustainable projects corresponding to one or more of the five Alpine Town objectives. The web site provides documentation on the projects carried out so far, to help contribute towards the exchange of experience.


Gap Chambéry Brig-Glis Sondrio Sonthofen Herisau Trento Bolzano Bad Reichenhall Bad Aussee Belluno Villach Maribor Annecy Idrija Lecco Tolmin Tolmezzo Chamonix karte_alpen.png




Personal tools